Fuzzy Thinking

This is one of those days when my mind is super-busy, and my desire to write overrides everything. The problem is, I positively cannot focus on one thing long enough to make a cohesive statement, much less a complete paragraph.

I’m going to blame it on the heat. The cooling unit on my side of the building (I am at work…shhhhh!) is not working, and it’s 94 degrees outside. Plus, I have the added benefit of having to use my fiancé’s deodorant this morning; I have been surreptitiously checking my pits every so often to make sure it’s working.

Sidenote: Men’s deodorant does not feel good on female armpits. It actually feels kinda gross. How do you guys wear that stuff?

Hopefully I will be able to contribute something of value to this blog tomorrow; I am all over the place today!!

Leave a Reply

